Home --> About the NRA --> NRA Staff

  • Executive Branch
  • Operations Division
  • Policy, Administration and Standards Division
  • International Advisors
  • Military Liaison Officer

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Chomyaeng Phengthongsawat
Director General
kuasechomyaeng@yahoo.com
021 262 412
020 22228369
Mr. Bounpheng Sisawath
Deputy Director General (Policy, Administration and Standard Division)
105
020 5552 9013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Khammoungkhoun Southivong
Information Management Officer
khammoungkhoun@gmail.com 108 020 5542 0542
Mr. Bountao Chanthavongsa
Victim Assistance Officer
bountao.chanthavongsa@gmail.com 113 020 2220 7361
Mr. Phommachan Khammanichan
Clearance Officer
pmc.seod@gmail.com 117 020 5569 3136
Ms. Sisavanh Khammoungkhoun
Mine Risk Education Officer
sisavanh.kmk@gmail.com 124 020 5588 0339
Mr. Nanthavongsa Vongthanom
Geographic Information System Technician
nanthavongsa.vongthanom@gmail.com 107

020 22212770

Mr.Sonthala Phimmavong
Clearance Technician
sonthalaseod.tc@gmail.com 117 020 5554990
Mrs. Bouala Thongsavanh
Clearance Technician
bouala.tv@gmail.com 117 020 59956222
Mr. Thipphasone Xoumsong
Database Technician
thipphasonexoumsong@gmail.com 107  
Ms. Sinchai Phommanychanh
IMSMA Report Verification Technician
sinchai.khek@gmail.com 107 020 77879884
Ms. Bouakham Thammavong
IMSMA Report Verification Technician
bouakham.tv@gmail.com 107 020 77979126
Ms. Mekkhala Sihalath
IMSMA Report Verification Technician
mek77sv@gmail.com 107 020 7770 5025
Ms. Vilayphone Panasy
Mine Risk Education Technician
vilayphone.panasy@gmail.com 124 020 7780 2599
Mr. Khounkeo Luangphiboun
Victim Assistance Technician
khounkeo.lpn@gmail.com 113 020 2224 9224

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Vilaisack Vongsayachan
Quality Management Officer
vls.seod@gmail.com 120 020 5550 5311
Mr. Vilavong Sysavath
Program/Public Officer Relations
vilavong.sysavath@gmail.com 119 020 55042115
Ms. Chindalone Philamavong
Finance Officer
chindalon@gmail.com 106 020 5572 7210
   
     
Mrs. Chithavone Philavanh
Research Officer
chithavone@gmail.com 102 020 2243 1775
Mr. Khampet Fonglamay

Human Resources Technician

khamphet.fonglamay@gmail.com 103 020 2242 3379
Mr. Savang Pakotphon
Logistic Tecnician
savang2011@gmail.com 114 020 5572 8370
Mrs. Daovieng Darasavath
Administration Assistant
daovieng.darasavath@gmail.com
0
020 2223 7070
Mrs. Alounny Chanthaphanith
Finance Assistant
alounny.chanthaphanith@gmail.com
104
020 9983 6318
Mr. Bounnan Rattanavong
Quality Management Technician
Bounnan.rattanavong@gmail.com
120
020 5586 6772
Ms. Khamnouta Homsombath
Research Technician
khamnouta@gmail.com
102
020 9801 1992
Mr. Sayfone Soukhavath
IT Technician
sayfone.soukhavath@gmail.com
0
020 55222554
Mr. Bounpon Thammavongsa
Quality Management Technician
bounpone.tmvs@gmail.com
120
020 97571300
Mr. Bouthavee Keovilay
Quality Management Technician
bounthavee.kvl@gmail.com
120
020 55588853
Mr. Vongseng Sisoulith
Quality Management Technician
vongseng.ssl@gmail.com
120
020 55045952
Mrs. Nouthong Sacklasing
Finance Technician
n.sacklasing@gmail.com
106
020 55168859
Mr. Khanthaly Vienthasing
Program Technician

khanthaly.vts@gmail.com

119

020 55172929

Mr. Vilaysak Chanthavong

Administration

Technician

Vilaysak_ch@hotmail.com
118

 

020 23312331

020 22292499

 

Mr. Chansamorn

Syhalath
Director's Assistant
mornsyhalath@gmail.com
115
020 59956222
Mrs. Lasoy Phiphak
Public Relation Technician
lasoy.phiphak@gmail.com
119
020 99770438

Mr. Khamphat

Sanbounkhounxay

Assistant Human Resource

khamphat.sx@gmail.com
103
02055384801
Mr. Phouvong Sisamak
Quality Management Technician and Driver
vong.ssm@gmail.com
120
020 56650332
Mr. Nouphit Saysana
Quality Management Technician and Driver
nouphit@gmail.com
120
020 5562 2746
Mr. Souksavanh Chanthasomboun
Quality Management Technician
souksavanh chanthasomboun@gmail.com
120
030 4947748
Mr. Kai Vongdaothong
Driver
 
201
020 2330003
Mr. Vixien Phothisen
Driver
vixien.pts@gmail.com
201
020 2202 4686
Mr.Sisomphone
Sypasurt
Driver
201
020 99112338
Mrs. Maiyom
Vongsa
Cleaner
020 5599 1181
Ms. Orlavanh Nanthavongsa
Cleaner
    020 5690 0330



 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Justin
Shone

Head of UXO Unit a.i

Chief Technical Advisor (CTA)

UNDP

 
justin.shone@undp.org
116
020 55515875

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Phetsamai

Kommasith

Military Liaison Officer

kommasith.1975@gmail.com

114

020 9988 0540