Home --> About the NRA --> NRA Staff

  • Executive Branch
  • Operations Division
  • Policy, Administration and Standards Division
  • International Advisors
  • Military Liaison Officer

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

 

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Phoukhieo Chanthasomboune Director General phoukhieo@gmail.com 021 262 412 020 5552 9011
Mr. Bounpheng Sisawath Deputy Director General bounpheng.sisawath@gmail.com 105 020 5552 9013
Mr. Bounphamith Somvichith Deputy Director General bounphamith@gmail.com 111 020 9999 1124

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

 

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Phommachan Khammanichan Clearance Officer pmc.seod@gmail.com 123 020 5569 3136
Mr. Khammoungkhoun Southivong Information Management Officer khammoungkhoun@gmail.com 108 020 5542 0542
Mr. Bountao Chanthavongsa Victim Assistance Officer bountao.chanthavongsa@gmail.com 119 020 2220 7361
Ms. Sisavanh Khammoungkhoun Mine Risk Education Officer sisavanh.kmk@gmail.com 119 020 5588 0339
Mr. Bouaphet Phommavong Clearance Technician bouaphet.phommavong@gmail.com 123 020 2241 4114
Mr. Nanthavongsa Vongthanom Geographic Information System Technician nanthavongsa.vongthanom@gmail.com 107

020 22212770

Ms. Kaykeo Akkhamountry Victim Assistance Technician kaykeo.kmt@gmail.com 121 020 55112220
Mr. Nakhonsy Soulisack Mine Risk Education nks.soulisack@gmail.com 121 020 96016007
Mr. Kitsana Inthavong Database Technician ksn.inthavong@gmail.com 107 020 28999799
Ms. Bouakham Thammavong IMSMAReport Verification Technician bouakham.tv@gmail.com 107 020 77979126
Ms. Sinchai Phommanychanh IMSMAReport Verification Technician sinchai.khek@gmail.com 107 020 77879884
Ms. Mekkhala Sihalath IMSMAReport Verification Technician mek77sv@gmail.com 107 020 7770 5025

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

 

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Vilaisack Vongsayachan Quality Management Officer vls.seod@gmail.com 110 020 5550 5311
Mr. Thippavanh Sikounnavong Administration Officer thippavanh@gmail.com 102 020 5550 5611
Ms. Chindalone Philamavong Finance Officer chindalon@gmail.com 106 020 5572 7210
Ms. Chithavone Philavanh Research Officer chithavone@gmail.com 124 020 2243 1775
Mr. Vilavong Sysavath Program Officer vilavong.sysavath@gmail.com 115 020 7772 2156
Mr. Khampet Fonglamay

Human Resources Technician

khamphet.fonglamay@gmail.com 103 020 2242 3379
Mrs. Daovieng Darasavath Administration Assistant daovieng.darasavath@gmail.com 0 020 2223 7070
Mr. Bounnan Rattanavong Quality Management Technician Bounnan.rattanavong@gmail.com 110 020 5586 6772
Mr. Sayfone Soukhavath IT Technician sayfone.soukhavath@gmail.com 107 020 55222554
Mrs. Alounny Chanthaphanith Finance Assistant alounny.chanthaphanith@gmail.com 104 020 9983 6318
Ms. Khamnouta Homsombath Research Technician khamnouta@gmail.com 124 020 9801 1992
Ms. Lasoy Phiphak Public Relation Technician lasoy.phiphak@gmail.com 115 020 5562 7691
Mr. Savang Pakotphon Logistic Tecnician savang2011@gmail.com 102 020 5572 8370
Ms. Nouthong Sacklasing Finance Technician n.sacklasing@gmail.com 104 020 5533 3782
Mr. Bouaphanh Phanthasone Assistant to Deputy Director
(Operation)
b.phanthasone@gmail.com 117  
Ms.Vilayphone Panasy Assistant to Deputy Director
(Support)
vilayphone.panasy@gmail.com 0 020 77802599
Ms. Phetdala Vongkhamsouk Assistant to Director phet.vongkhamsouk@gmail.com 113 020 23067222
Mr. Bounpon Thammavongsa Quality Management Technician bounpone.tmvs@gmail.com 110 020 97571300
Mr. Bouthavee Keovilay Quality Management Technician bounthavee.kvl@gmail.com 110 020 55588853
Mr. Vongseng Sisoulith Quality Management Technician vongseng.ssl@gmail.com 110 020 55045952
Mr. Phouvong Sisamak Driver vong.ssm@gmail.com 120 020 5579 7700
Mr. Nouphit Saysana Driver nouphit@gmail.com 120 020 5562 2746
Mr. Vixien Phothisen Driver vixien.pts@gmail.com 120 020 2202 4686
Ms. Maiyom Vongsa Cleaner     020 5599 1181
Ms. Orlavanh Nanthavongsa Cleaner     020 5690 0330

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

 

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Earl Turcotte Chief of Technical Advisor earl.turcotte@undp.org 114 020 55516251
Mr. Phil Bean Technical Advisor Operation NRA
Country Manager Sterling International
beanphil1@yahoo.co.uk 112 020 2201 3929
Mr. Olivier Bauduin Finance Technical Advisor olivier.bauduin@undp.org 116 020 5889 4521
Mr. Nigel Orr Operation/Training Technical Advisor nigel_orr@hotmail.com 112 020 2246 1840
Ms. Courtney Innes Victim Assistance Technical Advisor courtney-innes@hotmail.com 119 020 7801 3056

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

 

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Phonekeo

Oladom

Military Liaison Officer

phonekeo.od@gmail.com

118

020 2224 2332